fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar

Holiday Dates 2019

 

February Half Term 5 Days

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Easter Holiday 9 Days

Monday 8th April - Friday 12th April
Monday 15th April - Thursday 18th April

Whitsun Holiday 4 Days

Tuesday 28th May - Friday 31st May

Summer Holiday 20 Days

Monday 22nd July - Friday 27th July
Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August
Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August
Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August

Autumn Half Term 5 Days - TBC

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

New Year 2020 2 Days - TBC

Thursday 2nd January - Friday 3rd January